Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by James D. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian and the team at a Republic couldn’t have made the home buying process any easier. They made it feel as though we were their only customer. Following up and checking in if they noticed something hadn’t been signed or done correctly. Everything was explained in detail so we knew what was going on at all turns. I would absolutely recommend Brian and Republic State Mortgage.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by Haley J. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian was always available and worked with our crazy hours. He answered all of our questions and made sure we got the best program possible.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Janet L. for Brian Wilson

Smiths Grove, KY
Working with Brian was amazing! He did everything in a timely manner and closing happened very quick! Highly recommend Brian!

5.0 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kaylen R. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian was very helpful through the process of purchasing our home and always easy to reach.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Karen J. for Brian Wilson

Campbellsville, KY
Very informative and on top of what we needed to do and the info he needed

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Haley B. for Brian Wilson

Greenville, KY
Good at explaining everything and keeping us informed.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Brooklyn S. for Brian Wilson

Glasgow, KY
He was very helpful to us. He made sure we understood everything and if we didn’t, he took the time to explain it to us. Very nice and communicated with us through the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kristina A. for Brian Wilson

Columbia, KY
Brian went above and beyond to provide me with information that was helpful for approval of a home loan. Upon taking advice he provided us with, we were able to be approved for our very first home loan! 😃 He walked us through every step of the way and answered all the questions we had. I highly recommend Brian Wilson to anyone that is looking to buy a home.

4.8 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Chad R. for Brian Wilson

Central City, KY
Brian and his team worked really hard for us! And really cared!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah L. for Brian Wilson

Radcliff, KY
Brian was always available when we had questions. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Eric B. for Brian Wilson

Radcliff, KY
Brian was such a big help to us in buying our first home. He was so kind and patient with and was always available to answer our questions. He made the whole process smooth and easy to understand.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Austin M. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian went above and beyond. He is easy to get along with, very informative and patient with all the questions and concerns I had. Thanks for making our first home buying experience a breeze!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor L. for Brian Wilson

Belton, KY
Very happy with how willing Brian was to work with me and the hours I work and doing what it took to get the job done

4.7 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany D. for Brian Wilson

Central City, KY
Brian was very helpful in answering any questions I had, with this being my first time buying a home. Although there were a few issues for me, his help and advice made the process much easier. Thank you Brian!

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Colton L. for Brian Wilson

Beechmont, KY
Great guy to work with. Very professional, nice and caring guy! Would recommend calling him for any of your mortgage needs!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kelly A. for Brian Wilson

Glasgow, KY
Brian was very easy to work with and always responsive to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Brian Wilson

Glasgow, KY
Very friendly throughout our whole process of preparing and extremely helpful in all the processes of what was needed to complete the buying process of our home. Definitely would refer and use Brian if ever needed again in the future.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Tony D. for Brian Wilson

Hanson, KY
He was patient about answering all our weird questions. Then and now. T & C Blake

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Kellie D. for Brian Wilson

Glasgow, KY
Brian made our experience so easy! We enjoyed working with him!

4.5 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Michael B. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Friendly staff and willingness to put the client first set Brian and his team apart.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top